Tania Noriz

Editor en Jefe

editor@atencionsanmiguel.org

Carolina Alonzo

Asistente Editorial

editorial@atencionsanmiguel.org

Fabián Fuentes

Diseño Editorial

diseno@atencionsanmiguel.org

Jesús Aguado

Jefe de Información

noticias@atencionsanmiguel.org

Jessica Miramontes

Editor Digital

digital@atencionsanmiguel.org

Nicolás Tovar

Ventas

ventas3@atencionsanmiguel.org

Juan Antonio Ruiz

Producción

ads@atencionsanmiguel.org

Gustavo Ruiz

Facturación

administrativo@atencionsanmiguel.org

Mauricio Becerra

Ventas

ventas2@atencionsanmiguel.org

Luis Flores

Clasificados

clasificados@atencionsanmiguel.org

Breyton Méndez

Reportero

reportero@atencionsanmiguel.org